Política de privacidad
Only names and profile ids of your Facebook contacts are stored on our servers. This app uses this information only to compare your friends list with the previous one (if any) and to show you if anyone unfriended you. Your data is store on our servers Your friends list data will never be shared with third parties. This app does not alter or modify your list of friends. Simply uninstall the app to remove your data.