Facebook™ Seen Blocker allows you read your Facebook messages without letting Facebook from reporting your seen status to the sender by blocking the request. As a result your friends will not see the 'Seen' label when you read their messages. The extension can simply be activated from the toolbar button and it will preserve its last activation status across sessions.
- This extension can access your data on some websites.
- This extension can access your tabs and browsing activity.
Current version (0)
There are no reports.